How to Contact Us


Mailing Address

RTS Foundation

4307 Woodward Court

Chantilly, VA 20151


RTSF Board Members

Chair - John Kimmel

Vice-Chair - Laurie Sperou

Treasurer - Shelley Sanders

Secretary - Ta-Tara Rideau


Technical Support

Adam Kimmel


If you would like to contact any of the above members please use the following:





RTSF Medical Advisory Board Members

Lisa L. Wang, MD

Associate Professor

Texas Children's Cancer Center

Department of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology

Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, TX


Moise L. Levy, MD

Chief, Pediatric Dermatology Service

Specially for Children/Dell Children's Medical Center

Austin, TX


Carol Clericuzio, MD

Division of Genetics/Dysmorphology

University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM


Caroline Brain, MD

Pediatric Endocrinologist

Great Ormond Street Hospital

University College London Hospital

London, England



For more information regarding the Baylor College of Medicine

and Texas Children's Hospital RTS Research Group, please contact:

Lisa L. Wang, M.D.

Pediatric Oncologist

Ph: 832.824.4224



1102 Bates, Suite 1200

Houston, Texas 77030 USA

Fax: 832.825.4276


Mailing Address

Rothmund-Thomson Syndrome Foundation

4307 Woodward Court

Chantilly, VA 20151

Email us at